Meet the Team

Vehicle Team

jess-general-sales-manager

Jess

General Sales Manager
510-635-0100 ext. 200

jess@oaklandh-d.com

dennis-sales-manager

Dennis

Sales Manager

510-635-0100 ext. 200

dennis@oaklandh-d.com

vinny-manager

Vinny

Manager

510-635-0100 ext. 200
vinny@oaklandh-d.com
 

 

 

 
antonio-fit-specialist

Antonio

Fit Specialist

510-635-0100 ext. 200

Antonio@Oaklandh-d.com

 

 

 

 

Service Team

ryan-service-manager

Ryan

Service Lead

510-635-0100 ext. 300

Ryan@oaklandh-d.com

 

 
jaden-assistant-service-manager

Jaden

Assistant Service Manager

510-635-0100 ext. 300

Jaden@oaklandh-d.com

 

 
Allan OaklandHD Staff Memeber

Allan

Service Consultant

510-635-0100 ext. 300

Allan@oaklandh-d.com

 

 

 

 
sean

Sean

Shop Foreman and Master Technician

englebert master technician

Englebert

Master Technician

 

 
matt

Matt

Master Technician

 

 
michael

Michael

Master Technician

 
dave

Dave

Technician

 
 
Oscar OaklandHD Staff Memeber

Oscar

Technician

Jack OaklandHD Staff Memeber

Jack

Technician

evan

Evan

Technician

jacob

Jacob

Technician

david

David

Service Team Support

 

 
omar

Omar

Service Team Support

 

 
jerrod

Jerrod

Service Team Support

 

 

Parts & Accessories Team

ruben

Ruben

Parts Team Lead

510-635-0100 ext. 402

Ruben@Oaklandh-d.com

 

 
corey

Corey

Parts Team

510-635-0100 ext. 400

Corey@Oaklandh-d.com

 

 

 

 
jean

Jean

Parts Team

510-635-0100 ext. 400

Jean@Oaklandh-d.com

 

 
derrick

Derrick

Parts Team

510-635-0100 ext. 400

Derrick@Oaklandh-d.com

 

 
Garret

Garret

Parts Team

510-635-0100 ext. 400

Garret@Oaklandh-d.com

 

 
Nathan OaklandHD Staff Memeber

Nathan

Parts Puller

510-635-0100 ext. 408

Nathan@Oaklandh-d.com

 
Dalas OaklandHD Staff Memeber

Dalas

Shipping & Receiving

 

Apparel & Gear

Liesl

Liesl

Apparel & Gear Team Lead

510-635-0100 ext. 500

Liesl@Oaklandh-d.com

 

 
anahi

Anahi

Apparel & Gear Team
510-635-0100 ext. 500
Anahi@Oaklandh-d.com

 

 

 
jennifer

Jennifer

Apparel & Gear Team
510-635-0100 ext. 500
Jennifer@Oaklandh-d.com

 

 

 

Office

Mike

Mike

General Manager

510-635-0100 ext. 109

Jill OaklandHD Staff Memeber

Jill

Office Manager

510-635-0100 ext. 103
Jill@Oaklandh-d.com
 
Sherry OaklandHD Staff Memeber

Sherry

Accounting

510-635-0100 ext. 102

Sherry@Oaklandh-d.com

 
steve-facility-operations

Steve

Facility Operations

 

 
techician

Amy

Special Projects

510-635-0100 ext. 106

Amy@Oaklandh-d.com